Dj Cuppy – Original Copy (Full Album)

Dj Cuppy – Original Copy Full Album Mp3/Zip Download

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy officially announces the name of her anticipated Debut EP, Original Copy, a project set for release this year.

The name “Original Copy” which was chosen by her fans is a strong oxymoron that portrays Cuppy herself. It accurately depicts the body of work that will showcase Cuppy’s immense talent as a music artist and her diverse knowledge of great sounds.

1. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. (feat. Rema, Rayvanny) – DOWNLOAD

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) – DOWNLOAD

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) – DOWNLOAD

5. Cool Heart Killer (feat. Farkoo) – DOWNLOAD

6. Origina Copy (Interlude) – DOWNLOAD

7. 54 (feat. Julian Marley and Sir Shina Peter) – DOWNLOAD

8. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) – DOWNLOAD

9. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee and Ms Banks) – DOWNLOAD

10. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) – DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram